Daryn Pittman Wins Second Annual Leffler Memorial

Wayne City, IL. – Daryn Pittman of Pittsboro, Indiana overtook Bryan Clauson on lap 26 and led the final 14 laps to claim his first career POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series win at the 1/8th mile Wayne County Speedway for the second annual Jason Leffler Memorial sponsored by Great … Read More