Home --> 2016 UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals & Summit Modified Nationals Info

2016 UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals & Summit Modified Nationals Info

DIRTcar Summer NationalsSummit Modified Nationals
UMP Summer Nationals News & Results!

UMP Summit Modified Nationals News & Results!

UMP Summer Nationals & Summit Modified Nationals Point Standings!

UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals SCHEDULE

June

Wed. June 15

Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Ind.

Directions

Rained Out / Cancelled

Thurs. June 16

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

Bobby Pierce

Fri. June 17

Cedar Lake Speedway
Somerset, Wis.

Directions

 Billy Moyer

Sat. June 18

Cedar Lake Speedway
Somerset, Wis.

Directions

 Billy Moyer (2)

Sun. June 19

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.

Directions

Bobby Pierce (2) 

Mon. June 20

OFF

Tues. June 21

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Directions

 Bobby Pierce (3)

Wed. June 22

Farley Speedway
Farley, Iowa

Directions

 Rained Out / Cancelled

Thurs. June 23

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

Dennis Erb, Jr.

Fri. June 24

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

Directions

 Bobby Pierce (4)

Sat. June 25

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

 Brandon Sheppard

Sun. June 26

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

 Bobby Pierce (5)

Mon. June 27

OFF

Tues. June 28

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, Tenn.

Directions

 Ryan Unzicker

Wed. June 29

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, Ill.

Directions

 Bobby Pierce (6)

Thurs. June 30

Springfield Raceway
Springfield, Mo.

Directions

 Rain

July

Fri. July 1

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Ill.

Directions

 Josh Richards

Sat. July 2

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions

Sun. July 3

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

Mon. July 4

LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, Ill.

Directions

Tues. July 5

Daugherty Speedway
Boswell, Ind.

Directions

Wed. July 6

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

Directions

Thurs. July 7

Macon Speedway
Macon, Ill.

Directions

Fri. July 8

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

Directions

Sat. July 9

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

Directions

Sun. July 10

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

Mon. July 11

OFF

Tues. July 12

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Directions

Wed. July 13

Shadyhill Speedway
Medaryville, Ind.

Directions

Thurs. July 14

Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.

Directions

Fri. July 15

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

Sat. July 16

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

 

SUMMIT Modified Nationals Schedule

June

Wed. June 15

Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Ind.

Directions

Rain/Cancelled

Thurs. June 16

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

Nick Hoffman

Sun. June 19

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

Directions

 Nick Hoffman (2)

Tues. June 21

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Directions

Ray Walsh 

Thurs. June 23

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

Nick Hoffman (3)

Fri. June 24

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

Directions

 Clayton Miller

Sat. June 25

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

 Chad Kinder

Sun. June 26

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

 Rain

Tues. June 28

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, Tenn.

Directions

 Josh Harris

Wed. June 29

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, Ill.

Directions

 Mike Harrison

Thurs. June 30

Springfield Raceway
Springfield, Mo.

Directions

 Rain

July

Fri. July 1

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Ill.

Directions

 Brian Bielong

Sat. July 2

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions

Sun. July 3

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

Mon. July 4

LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle Ill.

Directions

Tues. July 5

Daugherty Speedway
Chase, Ind.

Directions

Wed. July 6

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

Directions

Thurs. July 7

Macon Speedway
Macon, Ill.

Directions

Fri. July 8

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

Directions

Sat. July 9

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

Directions

Sun. July 10

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

Tues. July 12

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Directions

Wed. July 13

Shadyhill Speedway
Medaryville, Ind.

Directions

Thurs. July 14

Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.

Directions

Fri. July 15

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

Sat. July 16

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

Fri. July 29

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

Sat. July 30

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions