Home --> Author Archives: stlmrn (page 6)

Author Archives: stlmrn

Keslowski Wins the Nationwide Kroger 200

Brad Keslowski won the Kroger 200 at the Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis. “I am going to have to go back and watch this race again,” said Keslowski. “I am not sure how it all happened.” How it happened was the race was dominated by pole sitter Ricky Stenhouse Jr. who led for 189 laps of the race. But after ...

Read More »

David Ragan Wins the Brickyard 400 pole

David Ragan won the Coors Light Pole Award for the 18th annual Brickyard 400 with a lap of 49.182 seconds, 182.994 mph. “It will be cool to lead the pack tomorrow,” Ragan said. “Any type of accomplishments you get here is cool and I couldn’t be more happy to have Ned [Jarratt] here sitting besides me.” This is Ragan’s second ...

Read More »