Home --> Dirt Late Model News --> Other Series News

Other Series News


CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS FROM TEXAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY DIRT TRACK! by TMS Media Relations | Mar 09, 2014 FORT WORTH, Texas (March 9, 2014) – In front of his friends and family, Morgan Bagley surged to his first career Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track win Saturday night at the Port-A-Cool Texas World Dirt Track Championship in the SUPR Late Model ...

Read More »

Ray Cook Racing Heads to Boyd’s and Cleveland Following Blustery Bama Bash

(BRASSTOWN, NORTH CAROLINA) The Ray Cook Racing team rolled into the Green Valley Speedway in Glencoe, Alabama on March 1-2 for the 16th Annual ‘Bama Bash.’ In Super Late Model competition, Ray Cook posted the fastest lap in his group during the qualifying session on Friday night and later finished second in his heat race. After starting the $16,016 to ...

Read More »

Jared Landers takes Southern All Stars Series win at Cherokee Speedway!

Cherokee Speedway March 3, 2013 Southern All Star Series Entries: 29 Cars Heat Winners: Steve Francis, Dennis Franklin & Randy Weaver Feature: 1. Jared Landers 2. Steve Francis 3. Randy Weaver 4. Jonathan Davenport 5. Dennis Franklin 6. Johnny Pursley 7. John Pursley 8. Zack Mitchell 9. Riley Hickman 10. Ross Bailes 11. Mark Rosner 12. Jason Hiett 13. Brett ...

Read More »

The “Ragin’ Cajun” Shane Hebert takes SUPR Late Model Texas Dirt Track World Championship win!

Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track March 2nd, 2013 Super Late Models – Heat Race 1 1 19R Ryan Gustin 2 6X Rob Litton 3 21 Chris Brown 4 11C Jeff Chandler 5 89 Steve Whiteaker Jr 6 14Z Zachary McMillan 7 91 Tyler Erb 8 99 Nate Jantz 9 69C Ricky Begnaud 10 25 Mikey Kile Super Late Models – ...

Read More »

National All Star Racing Association Kicks Off 2011 at “The Bad Fast Taz”

Berea, KY-March 21, 2011- The National All Star Racing Association will begin its 2011 championship on Saturday April 2 with a trip to the beautiful East Tennessee area at the Tazewell Speedway in Tazewell, TN for the 2nd Annual Charles Trammell Memorial, which will pay the winner $3,000 for their efforts. The Saturday April 2 event at Tazewell Speedway will ...

Read More »

NASRA Announces Weight/Tire Rules and Race Procedure Change

Berea, KY- March 14, 2011- National All Star Racing Association series director Jeff Evans would like to announce the weight rules and tire rules for the various engine packages legal in competition for 2011 with the NASRA tour, along with one race procedure change as well. For racers choosing to use the 602 or 604 crate engine combinations, the car ...

Read More »