Home --> Tag Archives: dirtcar

Tag Archives: dirtcar

Ryan Unzicker takes Tri-City Speedway HellTour Win!

June 22nd, 2018 UMP Late Models A Feature 1 00:00:00 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 4 Ryan Unzicker El Paso, IL 24X 2 20 Bobby Pierce Oakwood, IL 32P 3 12 Frank Heckenast Jr Frankfort, IL 99 4 19 Shannon Babb Moweaqua, IL 18B 5 11 Rusty Schlenk McClure, OH 1CJ 6 13 Jason Feger Bloomington, IL 25 7 ...

Read More »

Michael Kloos back home after trip to hospital at Jacksonville

Jacksonville, IL – 6/21/18 – Michael Kloos was released from the hospital in Jacksonville without any serious injuries after a heat race accident during the UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals at Jacksonville Speedway. The 34 year old Kloos said he is very sore but everything checked out OK at the hospital and was released around midnight. Kloos spun driver’s side first ...

Read More »

Macon IL Speedway Saturday Firecracker 40’s Preview

Popular Firecracker 40’s Event Coming To Macon Speedway Saturday Night Fireworks, Big Ten Pro Lates, and Modifieds Highlight The Evening (Macon, IL) This coming Saturday, June 23, Macon Speedway will be hosting the popular Firecracker 40 event, presented by Dynagraphics, 95Q, and Decatur Building Trades.  In addition to 40-lap events for the Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models and BillingsleyRewards.com ...

Read More »

Spoon River Speedway Results – 6/16/18

6/16/18 DIRTCAR MODIFIED RESULTS HEAT # 1 FEATURE 1 Josh Allen 1 Brandon Roberts 2 Mark Anderson 2 Ray Bollinger 3 Kevin Morrow 3 Josh Allen 4 Zane Oedewaldt 4 Kelly Kovski HEAT # 2 5 Derrick Carlson 6 Casey Lappin 1 Ray Bollinger 7 Mark Anderson 2 Casey Lappin 8 Kevin Morrow 3 Zac Oedewaldt 9 Mike Brooks 4 ...

Read More »

Macon Speedway Results – 6/16/18

Macon Speedway

Webb Triumphs in Ed Cain Hornet Challenge on CAT/PBR Night   (Macon, IL) Adam Webb is no stranger to tough competition.  The 2015 DIRTcar UMP Hornet National Champion has raced with numerous national and track champions on a regular basis, and tonight was no different.  Eric Vanapeldoorn was the one driver who Webb had to fight hard to wrestle the ...

Read More »

Shannon Babb wins second straight UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals with win at Sycamore Speedway!

Babb Strikes Again with Late Lap Battle at Sycamore Speedway MAPLE PARK, IL — June 15, 2018 — Shannon Babb of Moweaqua, IL out dueled Billy Moyer of Batesville, AR for the second consecutive night — this time in a down-to-the-wire thriller — to score a $10,000 victory in Friday’s 55-lap DIRTcar Summer Nationals Feature at Sycamore Speedway. Moyer grabbed ...

Read More »