Home --> Dirt Late Model News --> Billy Moyer wins again at West Plains! John Anderson claims 2011 Lucas Oil MLRA Championship!

Billy Moyer wins again at West Plains! John Anderson claims 2011 Lucas Oil MLRA Championship!

MLRABilly Moyer wins, John Anderson is the 2011 Lucas Oil MLRA Champion and Dustin Walker is the 2011 Rookie of the Year. Full release will be sent later today. Results below.

Lucas Oil Products Heat 1 (10 Laps): 1. Terry Phillips 2. David Turner 3. Michael Kloos 4. RC Whitwell 5. Mike Collins 6. Brandon McCormick 7. Shawn Lee 8. Dustin Walker

Afco Heat 2 (10 Laps): 1. Tony Jackson Jr. 2. Al Purkey 3. Joe Kosiski 4. Rusty Griffaw 5. Brandon Smith 6. Justin Asplin 7. Andrew Kosiski 8. Gary Christian

ATL Fuel Cells Heat 3 (10 Laps): 1. Billy Moyer 2. John Anderson 3. Jack Sullivan 4. Wendell Wallace 5. Jesse Stovall 6. Patrick Johnson 7. Stacy Taylor

Swartz Race Cars Heat 4 (10 Laps): Billy Moyer Jr., 2. Will Vaught 3. Jeff Floyd 4. Jerry Lierly 5. Jay Rierson 6. Joe Walkenhorst 7. Jason Hughes

Sunoco Racing Fuel B Feature (15 Laps): 1. Jesse Stovall 2. Brandon Smith 3. Brandon McCormick 4. Mike Collins 5. Justin Asplin 6. Patrick Johnson 7. Jay Rierson 8. Joe Walkenhorst 9. Andrew Kosiski 10. Shawn Lee 11. Dustin Walker 12. Jason Hughes 13. Stacy Taylor 14. Gary Christian

Lucas Cattle Company A Feature (40 Laps): 1. Billy Moyer 2. Billy Moyer Jr. 3. John Anderson 4. RC Whitwell 5. Tony Jackson Jr. 6. Al Purkey 7. Jack Sullivan 8. David Turner 9. Jeff Floyd 10. Will Vaught 11. Jesse Stovall 12. Rusty Griffaw 13. Brandon Smith 14. Brandon McCormick 15. Wendell Wallace 16. Jerry Lierly 17. Patrick Johnson 18. Justin Asplin 19. Dustin Walker 20. Andrew Kosiski 21. Mike Collins 22. Joe Kosiski 23. Terry Phillips 24. Michael Kloos

The Lucas Oil MLRA (Midwest Latemodel Racing Association) sanctions regional Super Dirt Late Model touring series events in Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, and Iowa.

For all the latest news and information on the Lucas Oil MLRA please visit us on the web at www.MLRAracing.com or by calling the series office at (816) 650-5063 or (816) 305-6572.

The Lucas Oil MLRA would like to thank the sponsors of the 2011 Tour including Lucas Oil Products, AAA Missouri, Hoosier Race Tires, Lucas Cattle Company, Hatfield Racing Engines, Larry Shaw Race Cars, AFCO Racing Products, GRT Race Cars, Powertrain Industries, Sunoco Race Fuels, Bodee’s Race Bodies, Outpace Racing Products,Fast Track Photos, Weld Racing Wheels, Impact Signs and Lighting, Rod End Supply, Racing Optics, Schoenfeld Headers, Kluhsman Racing Components, Performance Bodies, RacinDirt.com, ATL Fuel Cells, Bilstein Shocks, BSB Manufacturing , Keizer Wheels, MasterSbilt,
R2C Performance Products

Print Friendly, PDF & Email