Home Dirt Late Model News Brian Shirley holds off Kyle Logue to win UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals...

    Brian Shirley holds off Kyle Logue to win UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals at Fayette County Speedway!

    Brian Shirley
    Brian Shirley


    Heat 1:
    Wendell Wallace, Jason Feger, Billy Moyer Jr., Greg Johnson, Mike Spatola, Ryan Unzicker, Michael Kloos, Scott Weber, Chad Zobrist, Jason Zobrist, Frankie Martin

    Heat 2:
    Jason McBride, Dillan White, Nick Bartels, Jason Riggs, Rusty Schlenk, Mark Burgtorf, Clay Baumann, Lee Thomason

    Heat 3:
    Brian Shirley, Shannon Babb, Kyle Logue, Jon Henry, Dennis Erb Jr., Steve Lance Jr., Jerry Lierly, Chad Stapleton, Kathy Jarvis

    Heat 4:
    Kevin Cole, Frank Heckenast Jr., Brandon Sheppard, Kevin Weaver, Bobby Pierce, Tanner English, Steve Casebolt, Duane Kiefer, Rodney Melvin

    Scott Weber, Chad Zobrist, Dewayne Kierfer, Jason Zobrist, Dan Jacober, Frankie Martin, Chad Stapleton, Adam Tischhauser, Lee Thomason, Kathy Jarvis

    Mike Spatola, Dennis Erb Jr., Bobby Pierce, Mark Burgtorf, Tanner English, Ryan Unzicker, Michael Kloos, Steve Lance Jr., Steve Thornsten, Clay Baumann, Dewayne Kiefer

    1. Brian Shirley
    2. Kyle Logue
    3. Wendell Wallace
    4. Jason Feger
    5. Jon Henry
    6. Shannon Babb
    7. Frank Heckenast Jr.
    8. Brandon Sheppard
    9. Bobby Pierce
    10. Billy Moyer Jr.
    11. Kevin Weaver
    12. Dennis Erb Jr.
    13. Dillan White
    14. Ryan Unzicker
    15. Jason McBride
    16. Jason Riggs
    17. Jerry Lierly
    18. Nick Bartels
    19. Mike Spatola
    20. Rusty Schlenk
    21. Kevin Cole
    22. Greg Johnson

    Print Friendly, PDF & Email

    Latest articles

    Garrett Alberson Has Sights Set on MLRA Rookie of the Year

    Tripleheader Independence Weekend on Deck SHREVEPORT, La. (07/02/20) – Garrett Alberson recently announced his intent to bid for the Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Association...

    Dennis Erb, Jr. Streaks to Fourth in Firecracker; Follows Outlaws Tour to Cedar Lake!

    (CARPENTERSVILLE, ILLINOIS) The month of June wrapped up for the #28 team with a visit to the storied Lernerville Speedway on June 25-27, as...

    Racing And Fireworks On Tap For Friday Night At Lincoln Speedway

    (Lincoln, IL) It will be a holiday weekend celebration of racing and fireworks this Friday night, July 3 at Lincoln Speedway. In addition to...

    Lucas Oil Celebrates Independence in Ohio

    BATAVIA, Ohio (July 2, 2020) - Familiar to the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule, teams will once again enjoy Independence Day celebrations in...

    Related articles

    Print Friendly, PDF & Email