Home Dirt Late Model News Kent Robinson wins Farmer City 75 at Farmer City Raceway

    Kent Robinson wins Farmer City 75 at Farmer City Raceway

    Farmer City Raceway
    May 10th, 2019

    Farmer City 74 Feature

    1. Kent Robinson
    2. Allen Weisser
    3. Darrell Lanigan
    4. Devin Moran
    5. Dennis Erb Jr.
    6. Brandon Sheppard
    7. Tyler Erb
    8. Kyle Bronson
    9. Josh Richards
    10. Ashton Winger
    11. Chris Simpson
    12. Mike Marlar
    13. Frank Heckenast Jr.
    14. Greg Johnson
    15. David Seibers
    16. Dean Carpenter
    17. Hudson O’Neal
    18. Myles Moos
    19. Mike Spatola
    20. Mason Zeigler
    21. Billy Moyer
    22. Brian Shirley
    23. Scott James
    24. Jose Parga
    25. Casey Noonan
    26. Scott Fisk
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email

    Latest articles

    Veterans and Military Appreciation Night set for this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway

    WHEATLAND, Mo. (July 6, 2020) - Military members, whether active duty or veterans, always are recognized before each racing program at Lucas Oil Speedway...

    Tyler Millwood and Chris Madden Join Forces for Southern Nationals Run

    Madden to Pilot Team’s Backup Car KINGSTON, Ga. (07/06/20) – As he prepares for a run at an inaugural Schaeffer’s Oil Southern Nationals Series championship,...

    Ayrton Gennetten Wins High Banks Sprint Invaders Battle with Austin Alumbaugh in Moberly!

    (Bill W) Moberly, MO, July 5, 2020 – Ayrton Gennetten won his second consecutive Sprint Invaders start at Randolph County Raceway near Moberly, Missouri...

    Related articles

    1 Comment

    Comments are closed.

    Print Friendly, PDF & Email