Home --> Race Track News --> Illinois --> DuQuoin State Fairgrounds --> Ken Schrader wins DuQuoin Mile UMP Modified feature!

Ken Schrader wins DuQuoin Mile UMP Modified feature!

Ken Schrader

September 1st, 2019

1. Ken Schrader
2. Josh Sissom
3. Bryan Higgerson
4. Jim Shipman
5. Joe Giesler
6. Jeff Parks
7. Rick Weitekamp
8. Brian Heizer
9. Brian Schlichter
10. Ryan McDermott
11. Rich Lentz
12. Rayce Baker

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


  1. Congratulations Ken keep showing what a senior citizen can do !

  2. Awesome congratulations Ken

  3. If you ha e more money than anyone else to spend on equipment its a lit easier to win. Congrats to Brian Higgerson 3rd place . Great job.

  4. He needs to be in the NASCAR Hall of Fame. Hardest working men in racing.

  5. Keep it up Kenny somebody has to represent the old men

  6. Way to go Kenneth ❗💪🏁

  7. Now there’s a surprise but congrats just the same

  8. How did his DIRT modified race car stay so clean 😂😂😂 I mean this pic is after the race right… Or was it staged… Hmmmm

  9. Way to go Kenny! Congratulations.

  10. Awesome old school racer still wheeling it

  11. Derek Watson You raced with him lol

  12. AWESOME JOB 🍀💪🇺🇸🏁👍🍀

  13. You go old man, show them kids how it’s done.👍

  14. Starts on the pole against a bunch of street stocks sad

  15. On a 1 mile track. Pretty damn fast !!!

  16. Hope they had more than 12 cars on a mile track?

  17. Why was he driving the 9 instead of the 52????

  18. I miss Ken Schrader in NASCAR he was smart and funny and a darn good driver


  20. Awesome , Schrader. !!!🇺🇸🇺🇸👍

  21. love to see you still racing ken that is a great win for you

  22. Ken won and Ryan Mcdermott in the top ten!!! U boys killed it!!!

  23. Great job. You are the best