Home Dirt Late Model News Rain Postpones Peoria Makeup Event

Rain Postpones Peoria Makeup Event

DIRTcar Summer NationalsPEORIA, IL — Continued rain in Peoria, IL, has forced series and track officials to once again postpone the remainder of the July 9th DIRTcar Summer Nationals and Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals event at Peoria Speedway tonight, Thursday, July 30. Officials are working on an alternate plan for the event.

Summit Modified Nationals teams — as well as many of the DIRTcar Summer Nationals Late Model teams — will now head to Kokomo Speedway to meet up with the World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Models for the Hoosier Dirt Shootout presented by the Illinois State Rifle Association, this Friday and Saturday, July 31-August 1.

Every lap of the DIRTcar Summer Nationals, Summit Modified Nationals, and World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Models will be broadcast live on DIRTVision. For the latest DIRTcar Summer Nationals news, follow @SummerNationals on Twitter.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Latest articles

2020 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Contingency Award Recipients Announced

Batavia, OH (December 2, 2020) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and the award recipients would like to thank all of the contingency...

Lucas Oil Speedway Championship Spotlight: ULMA’s Cole Henson makes winning top 2021 priority

WHEATLAND, MO. (Dec. 1, 2020) - During the two months since clinching the Lucas Cattle Company ULMA championship - to go along with his...

Wayne County Speedway Results – 11/29/20

OUTLAW NON WINGED MICROS A FEATURE 1 Finish Start # Competitor Hometown +/- 1 1 57V Matt Veatch Macedonia, IL - 2 3 96 Alex Burgener Marion, IL 1 3 5 8C LeRoy Carley Cuningham, TN 2 4 8 85 cale goodwin Princeton, KY 4 5 4 79T Ron Dennis Kokomo, IN -1 6 6 3 Cale Coons Greencastle, IN - 7 10 7M Rob McClain Upland, IN 3 8 2 16W Hunter Walker Decator, IL -6 9 7 22 Daniel Robinson Ewing,...

Kyle Larson Sweeps The ASCS Southwest Copper Classic

Bryan Hulbert – QUEEN CREEK, Ariz. (November 28, 2020) Making it an unprecedented 45 wins on the 2020 season, California’s Kyle Larson made it...

Related articles

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
%d bloggers like this: