HomeRace Track NewsFloridaJason Garver grabs UMP Modified win at North Florida Speedway!

Jason Garver grabs UMP Modified win at North Florida Speedway!

Published on

Jason Garver

North Florida Speedway

1. Jason Garver
2. Lucas Lee
3. Clay Harris
4. Jason Hughes
5. Tyler Nicely
6. Mike McKinney
7. Chris Smith
8. Brad DeYoung
9. Dave Baker, Jr.
10. Troy Johnson
11. Ryan Fowler
12. Nick Hoffman
13. Todd Neiheiser
14. Dave Baldwin
15. Clinton Gillen
16. Allen Weisser
17. Drake Troutman

Recent articles

Zach Daum Returns to Defend Xtreme Midget Title, Building New Zealand-Brand King Chassis

Inaugural Series champion begins title defense at Southern Illinois Center in DuQuoin, March 10-11 CONCORD,...

Tyler Nicely Wins North Florida UMP Modified Winternationals Saturday

WINTER HEAT: Nicely Holds off Lee for North Florida Winternationals Victory Round 2/13 of UMP...

Seavey Can Count on Abacus for Full-Time USAC Midget Run in 2023

Indianapolis, Indiana (January 24, 2023)………Fresh off his first career Chili Bowl Nationals victory a...

More like this

Jonathan Davenport grabs Bubba Raceway Park win!

OCALA, Fla. (January 30, 2023) – Jonathan Davenport regained the lead from Dennis...