Front Page News: Sheppard, Mullens and Benson Headline WWS Round No. 3 Winner’s List


Staff member
Aaron Clay, SAN TAN VALLEY, Ariz. (January 15, 2020) – On a night that also featured two first-time winners, Brandon Sheppard of New Berlin, Ill., became the first repeat winner of the 2020 Keyser Manufacturing Wild West Shootout presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts with a triumph in the Dirt Track Bank Super Late Models presented ...
(Visited 67 times, 67 visits today)

Continue reading...