Danger Dane!

bandit1881

M. Austin #81
I would like to give a big shout out to dane gundaker.........thank you so much for causing yet another multi-car pile-up due to your eratic driving.....I happen to think you are a nice guy off the track, but, when you strapp in to that car i honestly dont know what you are thinking....that is twice in just a few weeks that you have drove in way to hard trying to take people out and caused big pile-ups..... you know as a car owner i dont mind forking out money to fix my car if it is something that cant be avoided but i hate it when it is because of someone driving like a fool.....come on man....your better than that, or so I thought.....and before those of you that start saying its easy to say it from the bleachers........I was a driver til last year.....i ask a friend to drive my car because i felt that i wasnt good enough to drive it and he is a lot better than me.....so yes i know what i am talking about......

His brother is a better dtiver than he is. Gordy is allot like his dad smooth and clean. Dane is too bizzy showing off than driven ... this happams every week..