Jack Pugh

If I was paid to get them, then you would have something to complain about. I do this on my own and it cost me time and money out of my pocket. You get what I have been doing for over 10 years so stop complaining. It is cold and late. Be glad you get something rather than nothing. I don't see anyone else posting anything.

I have to agree with Jack.

Don't you remember the old days (by "old days", I mean just a few years ago), when it was not uncommon to wait hours or even days for local results?

bnkr

You might not get paid but you get a free pit pass, Everybody else pays for theirs. Even if you left after Late Models you could have reported on the heat races.

i don't even know the guy and it looks like u guys ride him pretty hard. hope it's all in fun though. wouldn't want to hear about a neck vein bustin or something.:D

You might not get paid but you get a free pit pass, Everybody else pays for theirs. Even if you left after Late Models you could have reported on the heat races.

In addition, I'm not sure but I thinks this gets him a free pit pass to I-55 as well and he does NO reporting there.

Well, I have had enough. If you want results get them somewhere else, because I am done doing them on here. I am tired of getting all these BAD hits. If you want the results do them yourself.

Sounds like a good idea Jack. It does not seem like it is worth your time and effort. Thanks for all your hard work if you decide not to continue.

HH-

Jack, maybe you could send them out to the people that appreciate the results that you do give. Thanks for the many years that you have been doing this. Some people are never happy.

THANX ALOT for the results every week Jack, I appreciate what you do ON YOUR OWN TIME and like to c the results every week after the races. Its a shame that people have to complain about stuff like this and not just do it themselves if they are so worried about it. Thanx again

Derek Bryant 69