Bet Revin got the best birthday present ever

opnwhlmnd

The Belleville thing on Revin's birthday.

Bet he's still smiling.

After all the Tri-City bashing on here for months and how great Belleville is .... As a famous comedian says ... "Now that's funny right there, I don't care who you are"

I'm not a track promotor, but what a way to try and keep what fans and racers you have from going to a new track up the road.

I'll be at Tri City on Friday. Been wanting to check out the new track anyway.

We Bell Clair guys went to war with you Tri City guys because we were sticking up for our track ( Bell Clair ) We got on here and went to war supporting the track we love and what did we get in return ? " Riped off by the track owner . I'm sure you guys would feel the same if Gundaker did that to you.

We Bell Clair guys went to war with you Tri City guys because we were sticking up for our track ( Bell Clair ) We got on here and went to war supporting the track we love and what did we get in return ? " Riped off by the track owner . I'm sure you guys would feel the same if Gundaker did that to you.

War????

Soldiers are at war. Your not a soldier. Soldiers are over in Iraq and other parts of the world dying for this country.

You sound like Kellen Winslow Jr. And he is a worthless idiot.

Lighten Up Dude It Was Just A Figure Of Speech. The Word War Can't Be Used In Any Other Text Than The Real Thing? A Little Too Sesitive If You Ask Me.

Thats fine but it is very disrespectful to our troops to use "war" talking about two measely racetracks racing the same night.

Oh sorry, I forgot.

This forum is all about whining and how one track "did me wrong and now i won't go back there." Blah, blah, blah. A soap opera forum.

The Belleville thing on Revin's birthday.

Bet he's still smiling.

After all the Tri-City bashing on here for months and how great Belleville is .... As a famous comedian says ... "Now that's funny right there, I don't care who you are"